JHA Logo


Proven Strategies to

Land The Job & Pay You Deserve

  Home

Career Search

Career Enhancement

Newsletter

Articles

Testimonials

About Our Principal

Strategic Alliances

Contact Us

"Many people, myself included, find networking difficult and almost embarrassing. If we approach networking as you mentioned, then it becomes a whole new approach."
Linda

"This class was unique because it gave me the perspective of the hiring manager as opposed to being focused on me the job seeker. This will change how I approach my career search by allowing me put myself in the shoes of the hiring manager when I look at my resume."
Tony

"The 5 Tips were right on the mark, and the class helped me to refocus my search efforts."
Lois

   

"5 Secrets to Getting a Job You'll Love!"

A FREE Webinar!
Are you in a job that you love and that pays what you know you're worth?

OR:
  • Have you already settled for a job that doesn't fulfill the inner you?
  • Does the very idea of searching for a GREAT job seem futile?
  • Do you feel like the odds are stacked against you in finding an opportunity you will truly love?
  • Is the stress of being unemployed, underpaid or under-appreciated affecting the way you feel about life?

    It doesn't have to! What would it be like to wake up early each morning totally excited to go to your dream job? Wouldn't you like to be building your future each and every day?

    I'm offering a FREE 1 hour webinar:
    "5 Secrets to Getting a Job You'll Love!"

    You will discover:
  • How to set a clear, focused target, and avoid wasting time on blind alleys
  • How to uncover the unique value you bring to the table
  • Common errors in presentation that can undermine your search
  • Techniques for creating an exceptional marketing message
  • Why so many interviewers fail to impress the hiring manager

    Participate from the convenience of your home or office!

    Take the first step to Getting a Job You'll Love:
    Register for "5 Secrets to Getting a Job You'll Love!"
    Just click on the link below:

    Monday, December 19th at
    6PM Eastern / 5PM Central / 4PM Mountain / 3PM Pacific


    Questions? Contact us at

    John West Hadley, Principal
    John Hadley Associates, LLC
    8 Lori Drive, Somerville, NJ 08876

    Phone: (908) 725-2437

    John@JHACareers.com


    (C) 2011 John West Hadley, All Rights Reserved
  •