JHA Logo


Proven Strategies to

Land The Job & Pay You Deserve

  Home

Career Search

Career Enhancement

Newsletter

Articles

Testimonials

About Our Principal

Strategic Alliances

Contact Us

"I thought your tele-class call was most informative and helpful. I was also impressed with many of the questions from the attendees.

We all know what a tough economy we're dealing with right now. Your insights and expertise into teaching us how to put our best foot forward in an interview is invaluable. Your innate and professional understanding of reminding us the importance of being confident -- particularly at a time when perhaps our self-esteem has taken a hit or two -- is much needed.

Thank you very much for doing this tele-class series, John. I can't wait for next week!"

Debbie

   

"Ask The Expert ... About Job Search"

A FREE 1/2 hour Tele-Class!
  • Do you struggle to tell concise, compelling accomplishment stories?
  • Do you get nice comments about your resume, but still don't get many interviews?
  • Are you spending a lot of time networking, but not getting the strong referrals you feel you deserve?
  • Are you frustrated that interviews aren't leading to offers?
  • Or that you aren't even getting interviews?
  • Or that when you do, you don't get past the initial rounds?
  • Or that when you finally get an offer, it's not close to what you hoped?

    I'm offering a FREE 1/2 hour tele-class series:
    "Ask The Expert About Job Search"

    I am going to answer whatever questions you want to pose on anything that's getting in your way during your job search. Everything is fair game, from the very initial stages of preparing for the search, through the job interview and salary negotiation.

    Submit any questions you have, and your biggest frustrations with your search to Advice@JHACareers.com. I'll answer as many as time permits, drawing on the repertoire of successful techniques and strategies I've shown my own clients that have helped them land the jobs they wanted at the pay they deserved. If time permits, I will also take questions during the call.

    I will record the call, and I will make the recording available for a limited time ONLY to those who register for the tele-class, so even if you can't make it live, register and submit your own questions!

    Participate from the convenience of your home or office!

    Take the first step to solving all of your job search frustrations

    Register for "Ask The Expert About Job Search"
    Wednesday, June 29th at
    6PM Eastern / 5PM Central / 4PM Mountain / 3PM Pacific


    Questions? Contact us at

    John West Hadley, Principal
    John Hadley Associates, LLC
    8 Lori Drive, Somerville, NJ 08876

    Phone: (908) 725-2437

    John@JHACareers.com


    (C) 2011 John West Hadley, All Rights Reserved
  •